Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 18 days, 13 hours, 9 minutes,80%
Sunrise: 5:59am
Sunset: 7:30pm
Daylight: 13:30
Moonrise: 10:27pm (16-Aug-2022)
Moonset: 11:01am (16-Aug-2022)
Waning Gibbous
78% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, 05-Aug-2022 4:06am PDT
05 August 2022 11:06 GMT
Thu, 11-Aug-2022 6:36pm PDT
12 August 2022 01:36 GMT
Thu, 18-Aug-2022 9:36pm PDT
19 August 2022 04:36 GMT
Sat, 27-Aug-2022 1:17am PDT
27 August 2022 08:17 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sun, 20-Mar-2022 8:33am PDT
20 March 2022 15:33 GMT
Tue, 21-Jun-2022 2:14am PDT
21 June 2022 09:14 GMT
Thu, 22-Sep-2022 6:04pm PDT
23 September 2022 01:04 GMT
Wed, 21-Dec-2022 1:48pm PST
21 December 2022 21:48 GMT